Your Councillors

Edinburgh Labour has 21 local councillors, including at least one in all but three of the Edinburgh wards.

We are currently in administration, in coalition with the SNP Group.

Councillor Andrew Burns is the council leader, you can follow his blog for more information on what is going on at the chambers. 

Click on your ward to find out more about your local councillors. If you don't know which ward you live in, you can find out here.

City Centre Craigentinny/Duddingston Drum Brae/Gyle
Forth Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart Inverleith
Leith Leith Walk Liberton/Gilmerton
Meadows/Morningside Pentland Hills Portobello/Craigmillar
Sighthill/Gorgie Southside/Newington